Contact us

President of Media Group

Viktor Kasamov
viktor@balkanika.tv

Office Manager

Kremena Stoykova
office@balkanika.tv

Music Editor

Desislava Stefanova
programma@balkanika.tv

Public Relations

Petya Shtiliyanova
pr@balkanika.tv

TV Distribution Manager for Bulgaria

Petia Chotova
petia@fantv.bg

International TV Distribution Manager

Vasilena Kunova
tvdistribution@balkanika.tv

Representative for Serbia, BiH and Montenegro

PRO-ELEKTRO d.o.o. – Danijela Halas
danijela.halas2@gmail.com; dhalas@eunet.rs

Representative for Croatia

SKITL MEDIA d.o.o. – Vanda Djokic
vanda@dobbin.hr

Representative for Albania

Unison Agency sh.p.k.
unison@unison.al

Representative for Slovenia

SISTEM-TV d.o.o. – Rok Mencej
rok.mencej@sistem-tv.net

Send a message

Contact us

+359 2/920 16 40

office@balkanika.tv

Bulgaria Sofia 1330 Serdika, 85, Gyueshevo Str., fl. 3

We are here


Current track
Title
Artist